Vlad and Niki
Vlad and Niki

Our Merch: https://vladandniki.com/ “Vlad & Niki” is the global preschool phenomenon and highest rated kids channel on YouTube starring the imaginative personalities and antics of brothers Vlad and Niki, who are showcased in non-stop fun and crazy adventures. Since launching on YouTube in 2018, the “Vlad & Niki” has attracted more than 152+ million subscribers worldwide and 80+ billion views, while averaging five billion monthly views on 16 channels and translated into 13 languages. Each episode is produced with a creative mix of live action, animation and music to create comedic videos for the preschool demographic. "Vlad & Niki" is the property of Content Media Group FZC, LLC, headed by co-founders Sergey and Victoria Vashketov, the parents of global superstar kidfluencers Vlad and Niki. Contact for advertising - Sergey Vashketov vlad.nikita.official@gmail.com Press Contact - Hope Diamond hope@hopediamondpr.com

Subscribers

65,100,000

Views

46,347,786,637

Videos

345

YouTube ID

UCvlE5gTbOvjiolFlEm-c_Ow

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-30 Tue 64,600,000 - 45,734,028,606 - 340 -
2021-03-31 Wed 64,600,000 - 45,771,574,787 +37546181 341 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 64,600,000 - 45,810,720,369 +39145582 341 -
2021-04-02 Fri 64,700,000 +100000 45,847,513,969 +36793600 342 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 64,700,000 - 45,889,788,073 +42274104 342 -
2021-04-04 Sun 64,700,000 - 45,940,339,169 +50551096 343 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 64,800,000 +100000 45,974,749,969 +34410800 343 -
2021-04-06 Tue 64,800,000 - 46,021,110,512 +46360543 344 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 64,900,000 +100000 46,065,524,303 +44413791 344 -
2021-04-08 Thu 64,900,000 - 46,114,091,232 +48566929 344 -
2021-04-09 Fri 65,000,000 +100000 46,168,440,040 +54348808 344 -
2021-04-10 Sat 65,000,000 - 46,234,872,224 +66432184 344 -
2021-04-11 Sun 65,100,000 +100000 46,295,762,473 +60890249 345 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 65,100,000 - 46,347,786,637 +52024164 345 -
2021-04-13 Tue 65,100,000 - 46,347,786,637 - 345 -
Total Summary +500000 +613758031 +5
Next update in 0 hours 14 minutes