shfa
shfa

نحبكم I love you ( للتواصل - to contact ) shfaworld@gmail.com

Subscribers

31,800,000

Views

17,164,045,823

Videos

686

YouTube ID

UCwHE1kM1CPJd_pI9FQ0-4dg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 31,500,000 - 16,880,394,765 - 681 -
2021-06-01 Tue 31,500,000 - 16,907,370,598 +26975833 681 -
2021-06-02 Wed 31,500,000 - 16,930,797,966 +23427368 682 +1
2021-06-03 Thu 31,600,000 +100000 16,953,863,396 +23065430 683 +1
2021-06-04 Fri 31,600,000 - 16,976,399,746 +22536350 683 -
2021-06-05 Sat 31,600,000 - 16,998,947,245 +22547499 684 +1
2021-06-06 Sun 31,600,000 - 17,019,747,498 +20800253 684 -
2021-06-07 Mon 31,700,000 +100000 17,039,676,149 +19928651 685 +1
2021-06-08 Tue 31,700,000 - 17,057,949,981 +18273832 685 -
2021-06-09 Wed 31,700,000 - 17,076,431,006 +18481025 686 +1
2021-06-10 Thu 31,700,000 - 17,092,305,818 +15874812 686 -
2021-06-11 Fri 31,700,000 - 17,109,168,182 +16862364 686 -
2021-06-12 Sat 31,700,000 - 17,126,372,293 +17204111 687 +1
2021-06-13 Sun 31,700,000 - 17,144,369,585 +17997292 688 +1
2021-06-14 Mon 31,800,000 +100000 17,164,045,823 +19676238 686 -2
Total Summary +300000 +283651058 +5
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes