shfa
shfa

to contact shfaworld@gmail.com

Subscribers

36,700,000

Views

19,948,362,788

Videos

906

YouTube ID

UCwHE1kM1CPJd_pI9FQ0-4dg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-08 and 2022-12-08
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-08 Tue 36,500,000 - 19,761,148,163 - 892 -
2022-11-09 Wed 36,500,000 - 19,768,310,905 +7162742 892 -
2022-11-10 Thu 36,500,000 - 19,774,816,839 +6505934 893 +1
2022-11-11 Fri 36,500,000 - 19,781,983,011 +7166172 893 -
2022-11-12 Sat 36,500,000 - 19,781,983,011 - 894 +1
2022-11-13 Sun 36,500,000 - 19,793,525,368 +11542357 894 -
2022-11-14 Mon 36,500,000 - 19,800,296,051 +6770683 896 +2
2022-11-15 Tue 36,500,000 - 19,808,946,978 +8650927 896 -
2022-11-16 Wed 36,500,000 - 19,815,448,895 +6501917 897 +1
2022-11-17 Thu 36,500,000 - 19,822,202,052 +6753157 897 -
2022-11-18 Fri 36,500,000 - 19,828,386,464 +6184412 898 +1
2022-11-19 Sat 36,600,000 +100000 19,834,636,546 +6250082 898 -
2022-11-20 Sun 36,600,000 - 19,842,120,019 +7483473 899 +1
2022-11-21 Mon 36,600,000 - 19,849,399,353 +7279334 899 -
2022-11-22 Tue 36,600,000 - 19,855,710,380 +6311027 899 -
2022-11-23 Wed 36,600,000 - 19,861,727,739 +6017359 900 +1
2022-11-24 Thu 36,600,000 - 19,868,230,521 +6502782 900 -
2022-11-25 Fri 36,600,000 - 19,873,859,440 +5628919 901 +1
2022-11-26 Sat 36,600,000 - 19,879,798,500 +5939060 901 -
2022-11-27 Sun 36,600,000 - 19,884,644,399 +4845899 902 +1
2022-11-28 Mon 36,600,000 - 19,890,606,151 +5961752 902 -
2022-11-29 Tue 36,600,000 - 19,895,830,544 +5224393 903 +1
2022-11-30 Wed 36,600,000 - 19,901,631,043 +5800499 903 -
2022-12-01 Thu 36,600,000 - 19,907,039,174 +5408131 904 +1
2022-12-02 Fri 36,600,000 - 19,913,141,654 +6102480 904 -
2022-12-03 Sat 36,600,000 - 19,918,910,923 +5769269 904 -
2022-12-04 Sun 36,700,000 +100000 19,924,607,628 +5696705 905 +1
2022-12-05 Mon 36,700,000 - 19,930,359,805 +5752177 905 -
2022-12-06 Tue 36,700,000 - 19,936,069,175 +5709370 905 -
2022-12-07 Wed 36,700,000 - 19,941,619,726 +5550551 906 +1
2022-12-08 Thu 36,700,000 - 19,948,362,788 +6743062 906 -
Total Summary +200000 +187214625 +14
Next update in 0 hours 27 minutes