And TV
And TV

&TV is the flagship Hindi GEC amongst the ‘&’ bouquet of channels from Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited (ZEEL), a global media and entertainment company. Staying true to the personification of the Ampersand, &TV signifies a conjunction of aspirations and rootedness which is synonymous with the spirit of New Age India. Through our content offering, we will bring together people and ideologies thus fostering cohesive viewing within Indian households. We will showcase a diverse and dynamic mix of relatable fiction, high voltage non-fiction, marquee events and blockbuster movies. #andtv #&tv #hindi #andtvshow #zeetvshow #hindiserial #comedyserial #bittibusinesswali #bhabhijigharparhain

Subscribers

10,900,000

Views

8,823,536,783

Videos

22,034

YouTube ID

UCxJcrDUc8awRSLzLbnIiAmQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-28 Tue 10,800,000 - 8,669,874,029 - 21,807 -
2020-07-29 Wed 10,800,000 - 8,682,543,050 +12669021 21,807 -
2020-07-30 Thu 10,800,000 - 8,693,606,501 +11063451 21,807 -
2020-07-31 Fri 10,800,000 - 8,705,581,388 +11974887 21,808 +1
2020-08-01 Sat 10,800,000 - 8,716,485,202 +10903814 21,811 +3
2020-08-02 Sun 10,900,000 +100000 8,727,511,814 +11026612 21,812 +1
2020-08-03 Mon 10,900,000 - 8,736,862,230 +9350416 21,816 +4
2020-08-04 Tue 10,900,000 - 8,747,968,210 +11105980 21,816 -
2020-08-05 Wed 10,900,000 - 8,757,205,214 +9237004 21,817 +1
2020-08-06 Thu 10,900,000 - 8,768,543,942 +11338728 21,818 +1
2020-08-07 Fri 10,900,000 - 8,777,749,273 +9205331 21,818 -
2020-08-08 Sat 10,900,000 - 8,793,157,361 +15408088 21,819 +1
2020-08-09 Sun 10,900,000 - 8,806,157,261 +12999900 21,820 +1
2020-08-10 Mon 10,900,000 - 8,817,422,823 +11265562 22,034 +214
2020-08-11 Tue 10,900,000 - 8,823,536,783 +6113960 22,034 -
Total Summary +100000 +153662754 +227
Next update in 0 hours 54 minutes