And TV
And TV

&TV is the flagship Hindi GEC amongst the ‘&’ bouquet of channels from Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited (ZEEL), a global media and entertainment company. Staying true to the personification of the Ampersand, &TV signifies a conjunction of aspirations and rootedness which is synonymous with the spirit of New Age India. Through our content offering, we will bring together people and ideologies thus fostering cohesive viewing within Indian households. We will showcase a diverse and dynamic mix of relatable fiction, high voltage non-fiction, marquee events and blockbuster movies. andtv , &tv

Subscribers

16,800,000

Views

13,272,938,541

Videos

28,848

YouTube ID

UCxJcrDUc8awRSLzLbnIiAmQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2023-01-25 Wed 16,700,000 - 13,185,069,876 - 28,730 -
2023-01-26 Thu 16,700,000 - 13,191,769,789 +6699913 28,742 +12
2023-01-27 Fri 16,700,000 - 13,198,270,688 +6500899 28,749 +7
2023-01-28 Sat 16,700,000 - 13,204,579,806 +6309118 28,757 +8
2023-01-29 Sun 16,700,000 - 13,210,941,236 +6361430 28,758 +1
2023-01-30 Mon 16,700,000 - 13,217,307,903 +6366667 28,776 +18
2023-01-31 Tue 16,800,000 +100000 13,223,712,907 +6405004 28,785 +9
2023-02-01 Wed 16,800,000 - 13,230,093,701 +6380794 28,795 +10
2023-02-02 Thu 16,800,000 - 13,236,601,758 +6508057 28,807 +12
2023-02-03 Fri 16,800,000 - 13,242,779,790 +6178032 28,816 +9
2023-02-04 Sat 16,800,000 - 13,248,837,591 +6057801 28,821 +5
2023-02-05 Sun 16,800,000 - 13,255,036,707 +6199116 28,823 +2
2023-02-06 Mon 16,800,000 - 13,261,142,816 +6106109 28,836 +13
2023-02-07 Tue 16,800,000 - 13,267,073,488 +5930672 28,848 +12
2023-02-08 Wed 16,800,000 - 13,272,938,541 +5865053 28,848 -
Total Summary +100000 +87868665 +118
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes