And TV
And TV

&TV is the flagship Hindi GEC amongst the ‘&’ bouquet of channels from Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited (ZEEL), a global media and entertainment company. Staying true to the personification of the Ampersand, &TV signifies a conjunction of aspirations and rootedness which is synonymous with the spirit of New Age India. Through our content offering, we will bring together people and ideologies thus fostering cohesive viewing within Indian households. We will showcase a diverse and dynamic mix of relatable fiction, high voltage non-fiction, marquee events and blockbuster movies. #andtv #&tv #hindi #andtvshow #zeetvshow #hindiserial #comedyserial

Subscribers

13,300,000

Views

3,492,201,471

Videos

10,438

YouTube ID

UCxJcrDUc8awRSLzLbnIiAmQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-30 Sun 13,300,000 - 3,460,681,749 - 10,424 -
2021-05-31 Mon 13,300,000 - 3,462,455,542 +1773793 10,428 +4
2021-06-01 Tue 13,300,000 - 3,465,255,868 +2800326 10,428 -
2021-06-02 Wed 13,300,000 - 3,467,311,105 +2055237 10,429 +1
2021-06-03 Thu 13,300,000 - 3,469,511,916 +2200811 10,429 -
2021-06-04 Fri 13,300,000 - 3,471,828,971 +2317055 10,429 -
2021-06-05 Sat 13,300,000 - 3,474,053,141 +2224170 10,430 +1
2021-06-06 Sun 13,300,000 - 3,476,266,428 +2213287 10,430 -
2021-06-07 Mon 13,300,000 - 3,478,519,189 +2252761 10,435 +5
2021-06-08 Tue 13,300,000 - 3,480,956,194 +2437005 10,435 -
2021-06-09 Wed 13,300,000 - 3,483,454,602 +2498408 10,436 +1
2021-06-10 Thu 13,300,000 - 3,485,538,712 +2084110 10,436 -
2021-06-11 Fri 13,300,000 - 3,487,837,042 +2298330 10,438 +2
2021-06-12 Sat 13,300,000 - 3,489,943,015 +2105973 10,438 -
2021-06-13 Sun 13,300,000 - 3,492,201,471 +2258456 10,438 -
Total Summary - +31519722 +14
Next update in 0 hours 32 minutes