Raffy Tulfo in Action
Raffy Tulfo in Action

Welcome to the OFFICIAL Youtube channel of Raffy Tulfo! Raffy Tulfo is a Filipino broadcast journalist based in Mandaluyong City, Philippines. He is a hard-hitting, no-holds-barred commentator on issues pertaining to abuses and injustices committed by people in power against ordinary citizens. He is a known champion of the poor. He fights for the downtrodden – many of whom are laborers – who flock to his radio show everyday to seek for his help. He is known among his followers as “Mr. Action Man” and “Idol Raffy”. Raffy Tulfo is the main anchor of a long existing top rated radio program WANTED SA RADYO aired on 92.3 FM (Radyo5) and simulcast on OnePH. He also anchors IDOL IN ACTION, a noontime newscast that is aired daily on TV5 and One PH Cignal Channel 1. The said newscast has a public service segment– Itimbre mo kay Tulfo/Ipa-Raffy Mo, that airs and acts on complaints from ordinary citizens. Get ready to witness the life changing public service in action.

Subscribers

23,900,000

Views

12,825,586,699

Videos

8,765

YouTube ID

UCxhygwqQ1ZMoBGQM2yEcNug

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 23,800,000 - 12,716,679,769 - 8,712 -
2022-07-30 Sat 23,800,000 - 12,723,918,804 +7239035 8,716 +4
2022-07-31 Sun 23,800,000 - 12,730,688,583 +6769779 8,719 +3
2022-08-01 Mon 23,800,000 - 12,737,030,015 +6341432 8,723 +4
2022-08-02 Tue 23,800,000 - 12,742,995,863 +5965848 8,727 +4
2022-08-03 Wed 23,800,000 - 12,750,105,450 +7109587 8,732 +5
2022-08-04 Thu 23,800,000 - 12,757,342,536 +7237086 8,736 +4
2022-08-05 Fri 23,800,000 - 12,764,353,044 +7010508 8,741 +5
2022-08-06 Sat 23,900,000 +100000 12,772,571,132 +8218088 8,745 +4
2022-08-07 Sun 23,900,000 - 12,780,961,021 +8389889 8,748 +3
2022-08-08 Mon 23,900,000 - 12,789,090,782 +8129761 8,752 +4
2022-08-09 Tue 23,900,000 - 12,797,189,774 +8098992 8,755 +3
2022-08-10 Wed 23,900,000 - 12,805,984,014 +8794240 8,760 +5
2022-08-11 Thu 23,900,000 - 12,815,720,668 +9736654 8,765 +5
2022-08-12 Fri 23,900,000 - 12,825,586,699 +9866031 8,765 -
Total Summary +100000 +108906930 +53
Next update in 0 hours 43 minutes