Raffy Tulfo in Action
Raffy Tulfo in Action

Welcome to the OFFICIAL Youtube channel of Raffy Tulfo! Raffy Tulfo is a Filipino broadcast journalist based in Mandaluyong City, Philippines. He is a hard-hitting, no-holds-barred commentator on issues pertaining to abuses and injustices committed by people in power against ordinary citizens. He is a known champion of the poor. He fights for the downtrodden – many of whom are laborers – who flock to his radio show everyday to seek for his help. He is known among his followers as “Mr. Action Man” and “Idol Raffy”. Raffy Tulfo is the main anchor of a long existing top rated radio program WANTED SA RADYO aired on 92.3 FM (Radyo5) and simulcast on OnePH. He also anchors IDOL IN ACTION, a noontime newscast that is aired daily on TV5 and One PH Cignal Channel 1. The said newscast has a public service segment– Itimbre mo kay Tulfo/Ipa-Raffy Mo, that airs and acts on complaints from ordinary citizens. Get ready to witness the life changing public service in action.

Subscribers

20,700,000

Views

9,876,495,543

Videos

6,916

YouTube ID

UCxhygwqQ1ZMoBGQM2yEcNug

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 20,400,000 - 9,715,295,936 - 6,843 -
2021-06-01 Tue 20,400,000 - 9,725,896,816 +10600880 6,849 +6
2021-06-02 Wed 20,500,000 +100000 9,736,725,167 +10828351 6,855 +6
2021-06-03 Thu 20,500,000 - 9,747,586,691 +10861524 6,861 +6
2021-06-04 Fri 20,500,000 - 9,760,999,566 +13412875 6,867 +6
2021-06-05 Sat 20,500,000 - 9,773,760,964 +12761398 6,871 +4
2021-06-06 Sun 20,500,000 - 9,786,703,144 +12942180 6,875 +4
2021-06-07 Mon 20,600,000 +100000 9,798,145,040 +11441896 6,881 +6
2021-06-08 Tue 20,600,000 - 9,809,715,455 +11570415 6,887 +6
2021-06-09 Wed 20,600,000 - 9,821,865,159 +12149704 6,892 +5
2021-06-10 Thu 20,600,000 - 9,833,195,713 +11330554 6,898 +6
2021-06-11 Fri 20,600,000 - 9,844,614,275 +11418562 6,903 +5
2021-06-12 Sat 20,700,000 +100000 9,854,759,973 +10145698 6,907 +4
2021-06-13 Sun 20,700,000 - 9,865,960,834 +11200861 6,911 +4
2021-06-14 Mon 20,700,000 - 9,876,495,543 +10534709 6,916 +5
Total Summary +300000 +161199607 +73
Next update in 0 hours 38 minutes