ANA-MPAwebTV
ANA-MPAwebTV

Το κανάλι του Αθηναϊκού Πρακτορείου Ειδήσεων - Μακεδονικού Πρακτορείου Ειδήσεων. Web Tv of Athens News Agency - Macedonian News Agency.

Subscribers

14,000

Views

12,385,206

Videos

20,544

YouTube ID

UCyKt5RULE8q6Sx7raYkxRSA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-09 Fri 13,800 - 12,268,179 - 20,404 -
2021-04-10 Sat 13,800 - 12,280,227 +12048 20,409 +5
2021-04-11 Sun 13,800 - 12,294,453 +14226 20,415 +6
2021-04-12 Mon 13,900 +100 12,302,464 +8011 20,427 +12
2021-04-13 Tue 13,900 - 12,319,703 +17239 20,431 +4
2021-04-14 Wed 13,900 - 12,325,962 +6259 20,446 +15
2021-04-15 Thu 13,900 - 12,331,538 +5576 20,460 +14
2021-04-16 Fri 13,900 - 12,337,338 +5800 20,471 +11
2021-04-17 Sat 13,900 - 12,347,374 +10036 20,479 +8
2021-04-18 Sun 13,900 - 12,351,876 +4502 20,482 +3
2021-04-19 Mon 13,900 - 12,359,659 +7783 20,493 +11
2021-04-20 Tue 13,900 - 12,365,665 +6006 20,506 +13
2021-04-21 Wed 13,900 - 12,371,757 +6092 20,518 +12
2021-04-22 Thu 13,900 - 12,377,848 +6091 20,536 +18
2021-04-23 Fri 14,000 +100 12,385,206 +7358 20,544 +8
Total Summary +200 +117027 +140
Next update in 0 hours 29 minutes