ANA-MPAwebTV
ANA-MPAwebTV

Το κανάλι του Αθηναϊκού Πρακτορείου Ειδήσεων - Μακεδονικού Πρακτορείου Ειδήσεων. Web Tv of Athens News Agency - Macedonian News Agency.

Subscribers

13,900

Views

12,331,538

Videos

20,448

YouTube ID

UCyKt5RULE8q6Sx7raYkxRSA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-16 Tue 13,500 - 12,075,372 - 20,141 -
2021-03-17 Wed 13,500 - 12,082,423 +7051 20,155 +14
2021-03-18 Thu 13,500 - 12,088,485 +6062 20,164 +9
2021-03-19 Fri 13,500 - 12,095,053 +6568 20,176 +12
2021-03-20 Sat 13,500 - 12,102,252 +7199 20,182 +6
2021-03-21 Sun 13,500 - 12,107,877 +5625 20,189 +7
2021-03-22 Mon 13,500 - 12,122,647 +14770 20,199 +10
2021-03-23 Tue 13,600 +100 12,132,292 +9645 20,211 +12
2021-03-24 Wed 13,600 - 12,140,642 +8350 20,229 +18
2021-03-25 Thu 13,600 - 12,148,095 +7453 20,249 +20
2021-03-26 Fri 13,600 - 12,158,834 +10739 20,260 +11
2021-03-27 Sat 13,600 - 12,180,708 +21874 20,263 +3
2021-03-28 Sun 13,600 - 12,180,708 - 20,268 +5
2021-03-29 Mon 13,600 - 12,187,257 +6549 20,281 +13
2021-03-30 Tue 13,700 +100 12,194,431 +7174 20,292 +11
2021-03-31 Wed 13,700 - 12,200,583 +6152 20,306 +14
2021-04-01 Thu 13,700 - 12,211,182 +10599 20,319 +13
2021-04-02 Fri 13,700 - 12,218,822 +7640 20,334 +15
2021-04-03 Sat 13,700 - 12,226,422 +7600 20,339 +5
2021-04-04 Sun 13,700 - 12,233,282 +6860 20,344 +5
2021-04-05 Mon 13,800 +100 12,239,025 +5743 20,353 +9
2021-04-06 Tue 13,800 - 12,247,629 +8604 20,365 +12
2021-04-07 Wed 13,800 - 12,254,420 +6791 20,379 +14
2021-04-08 Thu 13,800 - 12,261,042 +6622 20,390 +11
2021-04-09 Fri 13,800 - 12,268,179 +7137 20,404 +14
2021-04-10 Sat 13,800 - 12,280,227 +12048 20,409 +5
2021-04-11 Sun 13,800 - 12,294,453 +14226 20,415 +6
2021-04-12 Mon 13,900 +100 12,302,464 +8011 20,427 +12
2021-04-13 Tue 13,900 - 12,319,703 +17239 20,431 +4
2021-04-14 Wed 13,900 - 12,325,962 +6259 20,446 +15
2021-04-15 Thu 13,900 - 12,331,538 +5576 20,448 +2
Total Summary +400 +256166 +307
Next update in 0 hours 43 minutes