Cyprien
Cyprien

Je fais des vidéos, en plus tu peux même les regarder ! La nature fait bien les choses...

Subscribers

14,000,000

Views

2,743,138,243

Videos

180

YouTube ID

UCyWqModMQlbIo8274Wh_ZsQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-24 Wed 14,000,000 - 2,730,782,525 - 180 -
2021-03-25 Thu 14,000,000 - 2,731,133,139 +350614 180 -
2021-03-26 Fri 14,000,000 - 2,731,372,013 +238874 180 -
2021-03-27 Sat 14,000,000 - 2,731,671,440 +299427 180 -
2021-03-28 Sun 14,000,000 - 2,732,081,502 +410062 180 -
2021-03-29 Mon 14,000,000 - 2,732,439,205 +357703 180 -
2021-03-30 Tue 14,000,000 - 2,732,692,626 +253421 180 -
2021-03-31 Wed 14,000,000 - 2,732,963,395 +270769 180 -
2021-04-01 Thu 14,000,000 - 2,733,335,739 +372344 180 -
2021-04-02 Fri 14,000,000 - 2,733,622,010 +286271 180 -
2021-04-03 Sat 14,000,000 - 2,733,955,300 +333290 180 -
2021-04-04 Sun 14,000,000 - 2,734,455,425 +500125 180 -
2021-04-05 Mon 14,000,000 - 2,734,769,843 +314418 180 -
2021-04-06 Tue 14,000,000 - 2,735,234,000 +464157 180 -
2021-04-07 Wed 14,000,000 - 2,735,699,098 +465098 180 -
2021-04-08 Thu 14,000,000 - 2,736,169,387 +470289 180 -
2021-04-09 Fri 14,000,000 - 2,736,648,596 +479209 180 -
2021-04-10 Sat 14,000,000 - 2,737,148,939 +500343 180 -
2021-04-11 Sun 14,000,000 - 2,737,638,635 +489696 180 -
2021-04-12 Mon 14,000,000 - 2,738,050,915 +412280 180 -
2021-04-13 Tue 14,000,000 - 2,738,712,922 +662007 180 -
2021-04-14 Wed 14,000,000 - 2,739,240,878 +527956 180 -
2021-04-15 Thu 14,000,000 - 2,739,785,268 +544390 180 -
2021-04-16 Fri 14,000,000 - 2,740,238,492 +453224 180 -
2021-04-17 Sat 14,000,000 - 2,740,778,988 +540496 180 -
2021-04-18 Sun 14,000,000 - 2,741,069,564 +290576 180 -
2021-04-19 Mon 14,000,000 - 2,741,482,840 +413276 180 -
2021-04-20 Tue 14,000,000 - 2,741,878,468 +395628 180 -
2021-04-21 Wed 14,000,000 - 2,742,284,169 +405701 180 -
2021-04-22 Thu 14,000,000 - 2,742,705,936 +421767 180 -
2021-04-23 Fri 14,000,000 - 2,743,138,243 +432307 180 -
Total Summary - +12355718 -
Next update in 0 hours 32 minutes