Goldmines
Goldmines

Welcome to Goldmines Telefilms. One of the Finest Destination for Entertainment Content on Youtube. Now Watch Premiere of New South Hindi Dubbed Movies on Every Saturday & Also Enjoy Full Length Blockbuster Hindi Movies, Songs, Comedy Scenes and Much More. Subscribe NOW!

Subscribers

74,200,000

Views

18,637,795,773

Videos

3,956

YouTube ID

UCyoXW-Dse7fURq30EWl_CUA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 73,300,000 - 18,168,120,830 - 3,880 -
2022-07-30 Sat 73,300,000 - 18,179,167,778 +11046948 3,899 +19
2022-07-31 Sun 73,400,000 +100000 18,273,607,253 +94439475 3,906 +7
2022-08-01 Mon 73,500,000 +100000 18,264,368,222 -9239031 3,893 -13
2022-08-02 Tue 73,600,000 +100000 18,296,569,102 +32200880 3,900 +7
2022-08-03 Wed 73,600,000 - 18,333,341,858 +36772756 3,909 +9
2022-08-04 Thu 73,700,000 +100000 18,370,702,319 +37360461 3,919 +10
2022-08-05 Fri 73,800,000 +100000 18,403,709,505 +33007186 3,925 +6
2022-08-06 Sat 73,900,000 +100000 18,433,697,934 +29988429 3,933 +8
2022-08-07 Sun 73,900,000 - 18,458,339,253 +24641319 3,943 +10
2022-08-08 Mon 74,000,000 +100000 18,498,039,754 +39700501 3,953 +10
2022-08-09 Tue 74,100,000 +100000 18,533,088,438 +35048684 3,968 +15
2022-08-10 Wed 74,100,000 - 18,567,827,432 +34738994 3,974 +6
2022-08-11 Thu 74,200,000 +100000 18,602,644,410 +34816978 3,956 -18
2022-08-12 Fri 74,200,000 - 18,637,795,773 +35151363 3,956 -
Total Summary +900000 +469674943 +76
Next update in 0 hours 1 minutes