FRESH Movie Trailers
FRESH Movie Trailers

All NEW MOVIE TRAILERS are Here! Don't miss the latest movie trailers and weekly recaps. You want your trailer featured on the channel ? Fell free to reach out!

Subscribers

5,170,000

Views

4,346,761,460

Videos

7,502

YouTube ID

UCzNWVDZQ55bjq8uILZ7_wyQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-30 Sun 5,160,000 - 4,339,808,378 - 7,467 -
2021-05-31 Mon 5,160,000 - 4,340,254,405 +446027 7,467 -
2021-06-01 Tue 5,160,000 - 4,340,752,737 +498332 7,468 +1
2021-06-02 Wed 5,160,000 - 4,341,174,001 +421264 7,471 +3
2021-06-03 Thu 5,170,000 +10000 4,341,632,146 +458145 7,476 +5
2021-06-04 Fri 5,170,000 - 4,342,105,721 +473575 7,480 +4
2021-06-05 Sat 5,170,000 - 4,342,606,724 +501003 7,482 +2
2021-06-06 Sun 5,170,000 - 4,343,152,710 +545986 7,482 -
2021-06-07 Mon 5,170,000 - 4,343,742,233 +589523 7,486 +4
2021-06-08 Tue 5,170,000 - 4,344,297,802 +555569 7,489 +3
2021-06-09 Wed 5,170,000 - 4,344,886,146 +588344 7,493 +4
2021-06-10 Thu 5,170,000 - 4,345,392,723 +506577 7,498 +5
2021-06-11 Fri 5,170,000 - 4,345,904,507 +511784 7,501 +3
2021-06-12 Sat 5,170,000 - 4,346,357,108 +452601 7,502 +1
2021-06-13 Sun 5,170,000 - 4,346,761,460 +404352 7,502 -
Total Summary +10000 +6953082 +35
Next update in 0 hours 7 minutes