FRESH Movie Trailers
FRESH Movie Trailers

All NEW MOVIE TRAILERS are Here! Don't miss the latest 2020 movie trailers and weekly recaps. You want your trailer featured on the channel ? Fell free to reach out!

Subscribers

4,590,000

Views

4,142,598,863

Videos

6,964

YouTube ID

UCzNWVDZQ55bjq8uILZ7_wyQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 4,560,000 - 4,123,931,470 - 6,958 -
2020-08-01 Sat 4,560,000 - 4,125,308,696 +1377226 6,959 +1
2020-08-02 Sun 4,570,000 +10000 4,126,880,872 +1572176 6,959 -
2020-08-03 Mon 4,570,000 - 4,128,349,253 +1468381 6,959 -
2020-08-04 Tue 4,570,000 - 4,129,919,255 +1570002 6,960 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 4,580,000 +10000 4,131,337,640 +1418385 6,961 +1
2020-08-06 Thu 4,580,000 - 4,132,920,273 +1582633 6,962 +1
2020-08-07 Fri 4,580,000 - 4,134,206,794 +1286521 6,962 -
2020-08-08 Sat 4,580,000 - 4,135,986,083 +1779289 6,962 -
2020-08-09 Sun 4,580,000 - 4,137,187,408 +1201325 6,962 -
2020-08-10 Mon 4,590,000 +10000 4,138,170,218 +982810 6,963 +1
2020-08-11 Tue 4,590,000 - 4,139,297,493 +1127275 6,963 -
2020-08-12 Wed 4,590,000 - 4,140,476,593 +1179100 6,963 -
2020-08-13 Thu 4,590,000 - 4,141,513,385 +1036792 6,964 +1
2020-08-14 Fri 4,590,000 - 4,142,598,863 +1085478 6,964 -
Total Summary +30000 +18667393 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes