FRESH Movie Trailers
FRESH Movie Trailers

All NEW MOVIE TRAILERS are Here! Don't miss the latest movie trailers and weekly recaps. You want your trailer featured on the channel ? Fell free to reach out!

Subscribers

5,120,000

Views

4,311,587,255

Videos

7,374

YouTube ID

UCzNWVDZQ55bjq8uILZ7_wyQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-22 Mon 5,060,000 - 4,275,055,520 - 7,319 -
2021-03-23 Tue 5,060,000 - 4,275,989,337 +933817 7,322 +3
2021-03-24 Wed 5,070,000 +10000 4,277,147,565 +1158228 7,325 +3
2021-03-25 Thu 5,070,000 - 4,278,418,601 +1271036 7,330 +5
2021-03-26 Fri 5,070,000 - 4,279,496,904 +1078303 7,334 +4
2021-03-27 Sat 5,070,000 - 4,281,000,454 +1503550 7,335 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 5,070,000 - 4,282,542,984 +1542530 7,335 -
2021-03-29 Mon 5,080,000 +10000 4,284,066,649 +1523665 7,337 +2
2021-03-30 Tue 5,080,000 - 4,285,491,317 +1424668 7,341 +4
2021-03-31 Wed 5,080,000 - 4,286,896,837 +1405520 7,345 +4
2021-04-01 Thu 5,080,000 - 4,288,279,794 +1382957 7,346 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 5,090,000 +10000 4,289,530,969 +1251175 7,348 +2
2021-04-03 Sat 5,090,000 - 4,290,882,845 +1351876 7,351 +3
2021-04-04 Sun 5,090,000 - 4,292,479,864 +1597019 7,351 -
2021-04-05 Mon 5,090,000 - 4,293,735,496 +1255632 7,351 -
2021-04-06 Tue 5,100,000 +10000 4,295,335,146 +1599650 7,353 +2
2021-04-07 Wed 5,100,000 - 4,296,643,674 +1308528 7,358 +5
2021-04-08 Thu 5,100,000 - 4,297,892,358 +1248684 7,360 +2
2021-04-09 Fri 5,100,000 - 4,299,044,336 +1151978 7,360 -
2021-04-10 Sat 5,100,000 - 4,300,096,785 +1052449 7,361 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 5,100,000 - 4,301,190,353 +1093568 7,361 -
2021-04-12 Mon 5,110,000 +10000 4,302,157,465 +967112 7,363 +2
2021-04-13 Tue 5,110,000 - 4,303,326,310 +1168845 7,365 +2
2021-04-14 Wed 5,110,000 - 4,304,267,367 +941057 7,367 +2
2021-04-15 Thu 5,110,000 - 4,305,260,553 +993186 7,371 +4
2021-04-16 Fri 5,110,000 - 4,306,232,394 +971841 7,371 -
2021-04-17 Sat 5,110,000 - 4,307,320,127 +1087733 7,372 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 5,120,000 +10000 4,308,112,874 +792747 7,372 -
2021-04-19 Mon 5,120,000 - 4,309,293,280 +1180406 7,374 +2
2021-04-20 Tue 5,120,000 - 4,310,499,539 +1206259 7,374 -
2021-04-21 Wed 5,120,000 - 4,311,587,255 +1087716 7,374 -
Total Summary +60000 +36531735 +55
Next update in 0 hours 6 minutes